Events

Discover what’s happening at the Summit

Upcoming Events
Registration
Key:

Not Required

Closed

Open
to
Refresh

Weekly Prayer Meeting

Mon, Aug 8, 12:00 - 1:00 P.M.
North Durham

Starting Point

Sun, Aug 14, 10:45 - 11:45 A.M.
North Durham

International Church Planting Cohort

Tue, Aug 16, 7:00 - 9:00 P.M.
All Campuses

Live Sent Week

Sat, Aug 20 - Sat, Aug 27
All Campuses

Virtual Estate Planning Seminar for Covenant Members

Mon, Aug 22, 6:30 - 8:00 P.M.
All Campuses

Live Sent Week

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00 - 8:30 P.M.
All Campuses

Prison Ministry Prayer Night

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00 - 8:00 P.M.
All Campuses

Virtual Estate Planning Seminar for Covenant Members

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00 - 8:30 P.M.
All Campuses

Live Sent Week

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00 - 8:30 P.M.
All Campuses

Live Sent Week

Thu, Aug 25, 7:00 - 8:30 P.M.
All Campuses

Summit College United

Thu, Aug 25, 8:00 - 10:00 P.M.
All Campuses

Live Sent Week

Sat, Aug 27, 9:30 - 11:00 A.M.
All Campuses

Women's Discipleship Fall Kickoff

Sat, Aug 27, 10:00 - 12:00 P.M.
North Durham

Guest Services Training

Sun, Aug 28, 10:45 - 11:45 A.M.
North Durham